创见卡恢复

  • 非常先进的工具来恢复从创见存储卡被删除的照片
  • 从创见卡音乐文件快速恢复被损坏的极
  • 恢复从创见SDHC卡的文件,该文件已损坏,由于恶意软件攻击
  • 最好的创见 CF卡数据恢复 工具在行业中恢复丢失的文件
  • 众所周知的工具,恢复从创见xD卡丢失的视频文件

创见存储卡恢复工具

你在寻找一个恢复工具,可以恢复所有被删除的文件从创见存储卡?如果你感觉不好,你已经从你的创见存储卡中删除您最喜爱的影片或图像,那么你不必感到如此。这是很容易从你的创见卡检索回删除的文件。这是绝对有可能与创见卡恢复工具的帮助下这是业界最值得推荐的软件。你可以拿回所有你喜欢的视频,音乐收藏,只用点击几下鼠标的珍贵影像。如果你想删除或从创见SD卡或XD卡丢失的文件快速恢复使用创见卡恢复。您可以从SD卡中删除重要文件,并删除这些重要的照片或MP3文件以后会后悔的。而是你可以试试这个先进的工具来执行 创见SD卡恢复 没有任何困难.

在什么情况下创见卡恢复可以用吗?

创见卡恢复工具借给了援助之手在许多数据丢失的情况。在情况前面提到的,如果你已经从你的创见卡中删除您难忘的照片,视频文件或其他媒体文件在不知不觉中,你绝对可以用这个工具来恢复已删除的媒体文件。由于病毒攻击或突然拔出卡从主机设备的多次如计算机创见卡得到腐败。这将导致删除存储卡上的所有媒体文件。在这种情况下,你可以尝试创见卡恢复程序 恢复从损坏的存储卡中的照片 超越.

其他情况下,您可以使用此工具是突然断电,意外​​格式化或记忆卡的格式化故意不当弹射卡等。如果电源发生故障或电源浪涌,而你是从你的创见卡传输文件到系统中断,那么你将几秒钟内失去了从您的卡中的所有数据。你也将失去从卡上您宝贵的媒体文件,如果你有意或无意地格式化存储卡。这些都是导致删除创见卡的文件中的重要因素。让我们通过一些该软件的杰出特点.

该工具的显着特征:

创见卡恢复工具是非常快的恢复了从创见存储卡丢失,由于许多设备使用同一张卡的文件。它可以安全地恢复JPEG,PNG,TIFF以及从创见卡误删除其他许多照片文件格式。它必须从不同的创见存储卡,如SD,SDHC的xD和CF卡恢复丢失的音乐文件的能力。创见卡恢复支持从创见存储卡数据恢复在Windows 7,运8,Vista中,Windows XP和Windows Server中。此应用程序不仅能够恢复从创见卡上的文件,但它也有从创见闪存驱动器中恢复文件的能力。其实,这是一个极好的 创见闪存驱动器恢复工具 t子可以从几分钟内格式化闪存驱动器恢复文件。有此工具,它是独一无二的许多其他功能。现在,让我们来看看有什么办法可以采取让创见卡中的数据可以得到保护。

应采取的措施,以保障创见卡中的文件:

始终确保你安全地从任何设备上删除您的卡来连接你的卡。保持定期扫描你的卡,以确保它不会感染任何危险的恶意软件或广告软件。不要强行将数据添加到您的创见卡时,它几乎是满的。这些必须采取预防措施,以防止数据丢失的卡。

最近更新:

恢复删除的照片从创见Micro SD卡: 下面是一个一站式的解决方案创见卡恢复软件,使您能够取消删除删除的图片以及音乐文件,视频剪辑等从数码相机,摄像机,手机,读卡器等。

创见64 GB类10 SDHC卡恢复: 你曾经不小心从创见64 GB类10 SDHC卡删除重要数据?如果是这样,使用创见卡恢复软件来恢复删除或丢失的数据,如图片,专业音响,视频等格式的,格式化,损坏的创见64 GB类10 SDHC卡。

如何用密码保护的闪存驱动器上的文件?
保证你这是从偷窥的眼睛,即使驱动器是在别人手里保存在闪存驱动器中的机密文件。通过利用先进的应用程序,你可以轻松地用密码保护的闪存驱动器上的文件。

如果您无法经过长期的尝试从创见存储卡恢复全部数据,这里是你合适的解决方案。此应用程序是非常聪明拿回所有类型的创见卡上的数据没有任何故障。

简单的步骤来执行创见卡恢复:

步驟 1: 创见内存卡连接到使用读卡器系统。下载并安装创见卡恢复您的计算机。只要你能启动这项功能,点击“恢复照片”选项,你将在主屏幕上看到的。

Transcend Card Recovery - Main Screen

人物 1: 主屏幕

步驟 2: 点击上面你提到的选项后,将得到一个更多的屏幕,从中您需要选择“恢复丢失的照片”选项,恢复从您的卡丢失的照片。

步驟 3: 接下来选择从逻辑驱动器列表中选择您创见卡从中恢复的照片。只要您选择了名片扫描过程将很快开始在此期间,该软件会扫描你的卡从中恢复数据.

Transcend Memory Card Recovery - Choose Transcend Card

人物 3: 选择创见卡

步驟 4: 一旦扫描结束,软件将产生的回收的照片的列表。您可以通过点击“文件类型查看”或“数据视图”选项查看恢复的照片文件。之前预览恢复的照片,以节约您可以使用“预览”选项。

Transcend Card Restoration - Recovered Photo Preview

人物 4: 恢复照片预览

步驟 5: 通过点击“恢复会话保存”选项保存恢复会话,然后购买的工具,如果您满意该软件的性能。

为 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用户

为 Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) 用户

Transcend Card Recovery

  • Highly advanced tool to recover deleted photos from Transcend memory cards
  • Rapid recovery of music files from Transcend cards that are extremely damaged
  • Recovers file from Transcend SDHC card which is corrupt due to malware attack
  • Best Transcend CF card data recovery tool in the industry to restore lost files
  • Well known utility that recovers video files lost from Transcend xD cards

Transcend memory card recovery tool

Are you in search of a recovery tool that can recover all your deleted files from Transcend memory card? If you are feeling bad that you have deleted your favorite videos or images from your Transcend memory card then you need not feel so. It is very easy to retrieve back the deleted files from your Transcend card. It is definitely possible with the help of Transcend card recovery utility which is the most recommended software in the industry. You can get back all your favorite videos, music collections and precious images only with few mouse clicks. Use Transcend card recovery if you want rapid recovery of files deleted or lost from Transcend SD card or XD card. You may delete important files from your SD card and later regret for deleting those vital pictures or mp3 files. But instead you can try this advanced tool to perform Transcend SD card recovery without any difficulty.

Under what scenarios Transcend card recovery can be used?

Transcend card recovery tool lends a helping hand in many data loss scenarios. As mentioned earlier in case if you have deleted your memorable photos, video files or other media files unknowingly from your Transcend card then you can definitely use this utility to recover deleted media files. Many times due to virus attack or abrupt pulling out of card from a host device such as a computer your Transcend card gets corrupt. This leads to deletion of all your media files stored on the card. In such a situation you can try Transcend card recovery program to recover pictures from corrupted memory card of Transcend.

Other scenarios where you can use this tool are sudden power failure, accidental formatting or intentional formatting of the card, improper ejection of card etc. If power fails or power surges interrupt while you are transferring files from your Transcend card to the system then you will lose all the data from your card within seconds. You will also lose your valuable media files from the card if you format the card intentionally or unintentionally. These are the important factors which lead to the deletion of Transcend card files. Let us go through some of the distinguished features of this software.

Distinguished features of the tool:

Transcend Card recovery tool is very quick in recovering files that are lost from Transcend memory cards due to using of the same card in many devices. It can safely restore JPEG, PNG, TIFF and many other photo file formats that are deleted accidentally from Transcend cards. It has the ability to recover lost music files from different Transcend memory cards such as SD, SDHC, xD and CF cards. Transcend card recovery supports recovery of data from Transcend memory card on Windows 7, Win 8, Vista, XP and Win Server. This application is not only capable of recovering files from Transcend cards but it also has the ability to recover files from Transcend flash drives. In fact it is an excellent Transcend flash drive recovery tool that can restore files from formatted flash drives within few minutes. There are many more features of this tool which are unique. Now let us see what measures can be taken so that Transcend card data can be secured.

Measures to be taken to safeguard Transcend card files:

Always make sure that you remove your card safely from any device to which you connect your card. Keep scanning your card regularly to ensure that it is not infected by any dangerous malware or adware. Don’t add data forcefully to your Transcend card when it is almost full. These precautions must be taken in order to prevent loss of data from card.

Recent Updates:

Restore Deleted Pictures From Transcend Micro SD Card: Here is an one stop solution Transcend Card Recovery software that enables you to undelete deleted pictures as well as music files, video clips, etc from digital camera, camcorder, mobile phone, card reader, etc. To grab the complete infrmation about the page, simply tap here http://www.transcendcardrecovery.com/deleted-pictures-from-transcend-micro-sd.html.

Transcend 64 GB Class 10 SDHC Card Recovery: Have you ever accidentally deleted crucial data from your Transcend 64 GB Class 10 SDHC Card? If so, use Transcend Card Recovery software to restore deleted or lost data like pictures, aduio, video, etc from formatted, reformatted, corrupt or damaged Transcend 64 GB Class 10 SDHC Card. To know more information, click here http://www.transcendcardrecovery.com/64gb-class-10-sdxc.html.

The latest upgradation done with this application will help you to recover files that are lost from Transcend ultimate SDHC card. Visit this URL, to know more about it: http://www.transcendcardrecovery.com/ultimate-sdhc-card.html

How to password protect files on flash drive?
Secure you confidential files which are saved in flash drive from peeping eyes even when the drive is in others hand. By making use of an advanced app, you can easily password protect files on flash drive. Visit at www.transcendcardrecovery.com/password-protect-files-on-flash-drive.html to get complete detail.

Now, by making use of the updated version of this utility any user can easily recover data from corrupted pen drive. Click on this URL, to know more about this: http://www.transcendcardrecovery.com/pen-drive.html

Is your SD card filled up with number of duplicate files? Need not purchase a new SD card, just make use of Remo MORE to delete duplicate files from SD card with ease. Click on the URL, to know more: http://www.transcendcardrecovery.com/delete-duplicate-files-on-sd-card.html

Now, this Transcend Card Recovery tool has been updated with advanced features so that you can restore data from Transcend JetFlash USB flash drive, click here to know more http://www.transcendcardrecovery.com/jetflash-usb-flash-drive.html

If you are unable to recover entire data from your Transcend memory card after a long try, here is suitable solution for you. This application is very smart to get back all types of data from Transcend card without any failure. To carry out the recovery operation with ease, visit: www.transcendcardrecovery.com/memory-card.html.

Utilize this powerful application to recover lost or deleted files from Transcend SD card after a click on www.transcendcardrecovery.com/files-from-transcend-sd-card.html

Have you deleted important file from your Transcend pen drive and looking for efficient tool to recover them? Just relax! Use this application with some added features for intact recovery of deleted data from Transcend Pen drive. For more help, visit: http://www.transcendcardrecovery.com/deleted-files-from-transcend-pen-drive.html.

This tool is recently upgraded to a new version that can recover data from different types f SD card of Transcend. If you deleted or lost files from Transcend micro SD card, use this link for quick recovery: www.transcendcardrecovery.com/micro-sd-card.html.

Want to recover photos from Transcend SD card? Click on http://www.transcendcardrecovery.com/sd-card-photo-recovery.html and get complete assistance to perform Transcend SD card photo recovery with this app.

Simple steps to perform Transcend card recovery:

Step 1: Connect your Transcend memory card to the system using a card reader. Download and then install Transcend card recovery in your computer. As soon as you launch this tool click on "Recover Photos" option that you will see in the main screen.

Transcend Card Recovery - Main Screen

Figure 1: Main Screen

Step 2: After clicking on the option mentioned above you will get one more screen from which you need to select "Recover Lost Photos" option to recover photos that are lost from your card.

Step 3: Next select your Transcend card from the list of logical drives to recover photos from it. As soon as you select the card scanning process will begin during which the software scans your card to recover data from it.

Transcend Memory Card Recovery - Choose Transcend Card

Figure 3: Choose Transcend Card

Step 4: Once the scanning is finished the software will produce a list of recovered photos. You can view the recovered photo files by clicking on "File Type View" or "Data View" option. To preview the recovered photos prior to saving you can use "Preview" option.

Transcend Card Restoration - Recovered Photo Preview

Figure 4: Recovered Photo Preview

Step 5: Save the recovery session by clicking on "Save Recovery Session" option and then purchase the tool if you are satisfied with the performance of the software.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks Users